Our Ministries

The City of Angels International Christian Church is comprised of 13 dynamic regions that spread across Los Angeles as far as Ventura, down to Long Beach, reaching towards San Clemente back up to Antelope Valley.
CONTACT USMAKE A DONATION

Mission & Purpose

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” – Matthew 28:18-20 (NIV)

Dr's. Jason & Sarah Dimitry

Dr's. Jason & Sarah Dimitry

562.279.3387 / 562.212.2241

jason.dimitry@usd21.org / sarah.dimitry@usd21.org

ARTS, MEDIA & SPORTS REGION

Josiah & Kristin Smith
(818) 620-0282
(818)458-0335
josiah.smith@usd21.org
kristin.smith@usd21.org

ANTELOPE VALLEY REGION

Rob Jenkins & KeAnna Malone
214.527.6376
972.876.9910
rob.jenkins@usd21.org
keAnnaMalone@usd21.org

CENTRAL REGION

Adam & Lauren Zepeda
(951)407-6323
(916)990-5295
Adam.zepeda@usd21.org
Lauren.zepeda@usd21.org

COACHELLA REGION

Scott & Sandy Lunde
360-521-6537
360-521-6542
scott.lunde@usd21.org
sandy.lunde@usd21.org

EAST REGION

Jason & Daniela Woody
(562)282-2515
(469)989-8922
jason.woody@usd21.org
daniela.woody@usd21.org

INLAND EMPIRE REGION

LouJack & Cathi Martinez
202.595.4257
202.845.1513
lujack@usd21.org
cathi.martinez@usd21.org

NORTH REGION

Kyle & Janien Bartholomew
(808) 464-0881
(808) 464-1040
kyle.bartholomew@usd21.org
janien.bartholomew@usd21.org

ORANGE COUNTY REGION

Tyler & Shay Sears
(541) 228-77-7
(682) 701-2302
tyler.sears@usd21.org
shay.sears@usd21.org

SOUTH REGION

Blady & Cielo Perez
562 632 7749
562 632 7764
blady.perez@usd21.org
cielo.perez@usd21.org

SOUTHLAND REGION

Olay & Regine Oredola
(818)391-0388
(239) 826-0235
olay@usd21.org
regine.francois@usd21.org

SANTA BARBARA REGION

Ashton & Kara Hughes
(916-402-0210)
(805-844-4037)
ashton.hughes@usd21.org
kara.hughes@usd21.org

VENTURA REGION

Austin &Gigi Alexander
(808) 208-4011
(808) 498-9652
austin.alexander@usd21.org
gigi.alexander@usd21.org

WEST REGION

Matthew & Salma Rodriguez
(951) 418-5674
(915) 491-6543
matthew.rodriguez@usd21.org
salma.saleh@usd21.org

MOVEMENT SHEPHERD

Michael & Sharon Kirchner
michael.kirchner@usd21.org
sharon.kirchner@usd21.org

MOVEMENT SHEPHERD

Tony & Therese Untalan
tony.untalan@usd21.org
therese.untalan@usd21.org

CYBERMINISTRY

Rob Onekea
(213) 300-3190
rob@usd21.org

If you would like additional information about the City of Angels church, would like to know more about God, or to participate in an individual bible study, please take a moment to reach out.

1 + 11 =

X