Our Ministries

The City of Angels International Christian Church is comprised of 13 dynamic regions that spread across Los Angeles as far as Ventura, down to Long Beach, reaching towards San Clemente back up to Antelope Valley.
CONTACT USMAKE A DONATION

OUR LEADERSHIP

Mission & Purpose

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” – Matthew 28:18-20 (NIV)

Dr's. Tim & Lianne Kernan

Dr's. Tim & Lianne Kernan

310-278-8929 / 310-526-1207

tim@usd21.org

Arts, Media & Sports

Josiah & Kristin Smith

Josiah & Kristin Smith

818-620-0282 / 818-458-0335

josiah.smith@usd21.org

Antelope Valley

Ryan & Luz Casarez

Ryan & Luz Casarez

916-256-9594 / 916-256-9691

ryan.casaraz@usd21.org

Central

Nicholas and Jessie Kley

Nicholas and Jessie Kley

479-530-8282 / 760-835-9943

Coachella Valley

Everardo & Jen Esparza

Everardo & Jen Esparza

562-455-3986 / 503-804-7212

everardo.esparza@usd21.org

East

Joey & Karen Gregory

Joey & Karen Gregory

251-229-8149 / 714-512-0125

Inland Empire – Down By The Riverside Sector

Caleb & Lizbeth Cohen

Caleb & Lizbeth Cohen

541-520-1988 / 562-607-9822

caleb.cohen@usd21.org

Inland Empire – Vine Sector

Steve & Nancy Stancil

Steve & Nancy Stancil

240-468-5404 / 217-637-8858

steve.stancil@usd21.org

Inland Empire – High Desert Sector

Matthew & Marlo Lovacheff

Matthew & Marlo Lovacheff

816-217-4514

Matthew.Lovacheff@usd21.org

North

Jonathan & Alicia Causey

Jonathan & Alicia Causey

808-838-9901 / 904-742-7504

johnathan.causey@usd21.org

Orange County (OC)

Brian & Joaly Carr

Brian & Joaly Carr

985-789-2791 / 702-472-0811

brain.carr@usd21.org

OC – Force

Adam & Lauren Zepeda

Adam & Lauren Zepeda

951-407-6323 / 916-990-5295

Adam.Zepeda@usd21.org

OC – Heat

José Carranza León & Monica Vasquez

José Carranza León & Monica Vasquez

469-358-6501 / 708-369-5695

Jose.Carranza@usd21.org

OC – Jedi

Rob & Burgandie Onekea

Rob & Burgandie Onekea

213-300-3190 / 818-421-8345

rob@usd21.org

OC – Lightning

Mason & Nathalie Fetelika

Mason & Nathalie Fetelika

562-382-0513 / 310-993-5672

mason.fetelika@usd21.org

Spanish Ministry

Victor Sonia Gonzalez

Victor Sonia Gonzalez

305-434-5705

victor.gonzalez@usd21.org

South

Joey & Karen Gregory

Joey & Karen Gregory

251-229-8149 / 714-512-0125

joey.gregory@usd21.org

Southland – Diamond Sector

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

949-391-0815 / 949-391-0468

stacy.ybarra@usd21.org

Southland – Living Waters Sector

Michael & Jasmin Peterson

Michael & Jasmin Peterson

323-596-5467 / 562-658-5067

michael.peterson@usd21.org

Ventura

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

562-394-6116 / 562-489-3550

rd.baker@usd21.org

West

RD & April Baker

RD & April Baker

480-518-6029 / 626-627-5130

richie.mcdonnell@usd21.org

Chemical Recovery

Matthew & Marlo Lovecheff

Matthew & Marlo Lovecheff

matthew.lovacheff@usd21.org

Brave Hearts

Sal & Patricia Velasco

Sal & Patricia Velasco

310-927-2571

WEBSITE salvador.velasco@usd21.org

Cyberministry

Rob Onekea

Rob Onekea

213-300-3190

rob@usd21.org

Administration

Ryan & Iyonna Keenan

Ryan & Iyonna Keenan

971-221-6119 / 503-267-1039

ryan@usd21.org

MERCYworldwide – Los Angeles

Josiah & Kristin Smith

Josiah & Kristin Smith

818-620-0282 / 818-458-0335

Congregational Shepherds

Tony & Therese Untalan

Tony & Therese Untalan

503-975-5746 / 503-449-8727

Congregational Shepherds

Michael & Sharon Kirchner

Michael & Sharon Kirchner

612-817-0968 / 310-460-9771

X
X