Our Ministries

The City of Angels International Christian Church is comprised of 13 dynamic regions that spread across Los Angeles as far as Ventura, down to Long Beach, reaching towards San Clemente back up to Antelope Valley.
CONTACT USMAKE A DONATION

OUR LEADERSHIP

Mission & Purpose

Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” – Matthew 28:18-20 (NIV)

Dr's. Tim & Lianne Kernan

Dr's. Tim & Lianne Kernan

310-278-8929 / 310-526-1207

tim@usd21.org

Arts, Media & Sports

Josiah & Kristin Smith

Josiah & Kristin Smith

818-620-0282 / 818-458-0335

josiah.smith@usd21.org

Antelope Valley

Ryan & Luz Casarez

Ryan & Luz Casarez

916-256-9594 / 916-256-9691

ryan.casaraz@usd21.org

Central

Nicholas and Jessie Kley

Nicholas and Jessie Kley

479-530-8282 / 760-835-9943

Coachella Valley

Everardo & Jen Esparza

Everardo & Jen Esparza

562-455-3986 / 503-804-7212

everardo.esparza@usd21.org

East

Joey & Karen Gregory

Joey & Karen Gregory

251-229-8149 / 714-512-0125

Inland Empire – Down By The Riverside Sector

LuJack & Cathy Martinez

LuJack & Cathy Martinez

202-595-4257 / 202-845-1513

lujack@usd21.org

Inland Empire – Vine Sector

Steve & Nancy Stancil

Steve & Nancy Stancil

240-468-5404 / 217-637-8858

steve.stancil@usd21.org

Inland Empire – High Desert Sector

Matthew & Marlo Lovacheff

Matthew & Marlo Lovacheff

816-217-4514

Matthew.Lovacheff@usd21.org

North

Jose & Karla DeLeon

Jose & Karla DeLeon

jose.deleon@usd21.org

Orange County (OC)

Brian & Joaly Carr

Brian & Joaly Carr

985-789-2791 / 702-472-0811

brain.carr@usd21.org

OC – Jedi

Rob & Burgandie Onekea

Rob & Burgandie Onekea

213-300-3190 / 818-421-8345

rob@usd21.org

OC – Heat

Blady & Cielo Perez

Blady & Cielo Perez

562-632-7749

blady.perez@usd21.org

Spanish Ministry

José  & Monica Carranza

José & Monica Carranza

469-358-6501 / 708-369-5695

Jose.Carranza@usd21.org

South

Caleb & Lizbeth Cohen

Caleb & Lizbeth Cohen

541-520-1988 / 562-607-9822

caleb.cohen@usd21.org

Southland 

Tyré & Jael Ellison

Tyré & Jael Ellison

tyre.ellison@usd21.org

Ventura

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

Stacy & Lynette Ybarra

949-391-0815 / 949-391-0468

stacy.ybarra@usd21.org

West

RD Baker & Sandra Smith

RD Baker & Sandra Smith

480-518-6029

rd.baker@usd21.org

Congregational Shepherds

Tony & Therese Untalan

Tony & Therese Untalan

503-975-5746 / 503-449-8727

Congregational Shepherds

Michael & Sharon Kirchner

Michael & Sharon Kirchner

612-817-0968 / 310-460-9771

MERCYworldwide – Los Angeles

Josiah & Kristin Smith

Josiah & Kristin Smith

818-620-0282 / 818-458-0335

Chemical Recovery

Matthew & Marlo Lovecheff

Matthew & Marlo Lovecheff

matthew.lovacheff@usd21.org

Brave Hearts

Sal & Patricia Velasco

Sal & Patricia Velasco

310-927-2571

WEBSITE salvador.velasco@usd21.org

Cyberministry

Rob Onekea

Rob Onekea

213-300-3190

rob@usd21.org

Administration

Ryan & Iyonna Keenan

Ryan & Iyonna Keenan

971-221-6119 / 503-267-1039

ryan@usd21.org
X
X